Contact Us




For media kits and advertising information
 

Tommy Allen
VP Marketing
173 Baker Ranch Rd.
Walla Walla WA 99362
tallen@aginfo.net
Cell: (509) 520-0620
Office: (509) 529-2587


Kelly Allen
President
173 Baker Ranch Rd.
Walla Walla, WA 99362
kallen@aginfo.net
Cell: (509) 670-9980
Office: (509) 529-5337

Matt Rice
CAYAC Director of Business Development
173 Baker Ranch Road
Walla Walla, WA 99362
mrice@aginfo.net
Cell: (208) 610-1378
Office: (509) 529-2587
Susan Allen
Chief Strategy Advisor
173 Baker Ranch Road
Walla Walla, WA 99362
News Director
sallen@aginfo.net
Desiree Allen
Director of Affiliate Relations
173 Baker Ranch Rd.
Walla Walla, Wa 99362
desi@aginfo.net
Office: (509) 529-5337

News Personalities

David Sparks, Ph.D.
dsparks@aginfo.net
(208) 890-9744


Tim Hammerich, MBA
thammerich@cogentcc.com
(979) 220-6102

Bob Larson
blarson@aginfo.net
(425) 248-5380


Russell Nemetz
russell@nemetzcommunications.com
(406) 860-7284

Maura Bennett
mbennett@aginfo.net
(206) 491-9409


Patrick Cavanaugh
pcavanaugh@aginfo.net
(559) 287-7090

Matt Rice

mrice@aginfo.net
Cell: (208) 610-1378
Office: (509) 529-2587